BARKS Podcast with Tabitha Kucera: August 22, 2019 – 1 p.m EST/6 p.m GMT

Guest: Tabitha Kucera, Certified Cat Behavior Consultant, Co- Chair of PPG’s Feline Committee and Owner of Chirrups and Chatter Cat Behavior Consulting and Training and Positively Pawsitive Dog Behavior Consulting and Training in Cleveland, Ohio. Topic: From Hiss to Purr – Kitten Socialization We are all familiar with puppy socialization, but do not often hear about kitten socialization. Kittens need […]

Read more

BARKS Podcast with Daniel Quagliozzi: August 7, 2019 – 2 p.m EST/7 p.m GMT

Guest: Daniel “DQ” Quagliozzi, Cat Consultant and Owner/ Operator of Go Cat Go, San Francisco’s leading resource for cat guardians, seeking contemporary and individualized lifestyle advice. Topic: Cats and consent to petting. How overstimulation and petting aggression can be avoided through awareness of human intention and the understanding of feline body language and thresholds. How taking less physical liberties with […]

Read more

BARKS Podcast with Adina Silberstein: July 26, 2019 – 2 p.m EST/7 p.m GMT

Guest: Adina Silberstein, the Founder, President and CEO of Queenie’s Pets Adina Silberstein is an entrepreneur and business coach, specializing in processes, organization, company culture and profitability. Adina is committed to urban communities, force-free practices, empowering others, and ongoing professional and personal development. Topic:  PPG Webinar:  Say “No” More Often: Capitalizing on Your Unique Value. How operating from fear can […]

Read more